Bug #18324
Footer Section Name Persists After Clicking Cancel
Start date:
2026-07-30
Due date:
Estimated time:
Affected Version:
Reproducible:
Description
1.Log in to the CMS Portal
2.Log in as an Editor
3.Navigate to the Website Navbar and Footer section
4.Click Add Section in the Footer
5.Enter a section name
6.Click the Cancel button
7.Click Add Section again
Issue
After clicking the Cancel button while creating a new Footer section, the previously entered section name is not cleared. When the Add Section form is opened again, the previously entered section name is still visible.
Files