Bug #18324
Footer Section Name Persists After Clicking Cancel
Start date:
2026-07-30
Due date:
Estimated time:
Affected Version:
Reproducible:
Description
1.Log in to the CMS Portal
2.Log in as an Editor
3.Navigate to the Website Navbar and Footer section
4.Click Add Section in the Footer
5.Enter a section name
6.Click the Cancel button
7.Click Add Section again
Issue
After clicking the Cancel button while creating a new Footer section, the previously entered section name is not cleared. When the Add Section form is opened again, the previously entered section name is still visible.
Files
Updated by Arathy V J 29 days ago
- File bandicam 2026-08-07 12-38-49-112.mp4 bandicam 2026-08-07 12-38-49-112.mp4 added
- Status changed from Resolved to Closed
Issue Resolved